Hauptinhalt

Hier finden Sie die Übersicht unserer SPÖ Ortsparteien und AnsprechpartnerInnen:

2182 Palterndorf-Dobermannsdorf

Juliana  Pribitzer

Goethegasse 261,

2181 Palterndorf

+43 (0) 2533/87172      

keine Email-Adresse

 

2183 Neusiedl an der Zaya

Roman Stur

Lindenstraße 3,

2183 Neusiedl an der Zaya

+43 (664) 6627491

roman.stur@aon.at

 

2185 Rannersdorf

Leopold Müller

Hauptstr. 61,

2185 Rannersdorf

+43 (650) 8707607

leosbox1@gmail.com

 

2214 Auersthal

Manfred Glasl

Kreuzgasse 15-17/2,

2230 Gänserndorf

+43 (676) 4329666

marbet@aon.at

 

2215 Raggendorf

Alfred   Dobrovits

Marchfeldstraße 29,

2215 Raggendorf

+43 (664) 1152942

alfred.dobrovits@utanet.at

 

2221 Groß Schweinbarth

Franz    Jarolimek

Parkring 26,

2221 Groß Schweinbarth

+43  (664) 80 970 729

franz.jarolimek@avantorsciences.com

 

2222 Bad Pirawarth

Ernst Friedl

Am Lüßfeld 17,

2222 Bad Pirawarth

+43 (664) 2547050

ernst.friedl56@gmail.com

 

2223 Hohenruppersdorf

Franz Gahr        

Gartenstraße 11,

2223 Hohenruppersdorf

+43 (664) 73598371

franz.gahr@aon.at

 

2224 Sulz im Weinviertel

Markus Haan

Niedersulz 218,

2224 Niedersulz

+ 43 (664) 8417567

markus.haan@oeeb.at

 

2225 Zistersdorf

David Schramm

Gaiselberg 111,

2225 Zistersdorf

+ 43 (664) 2262625

david.schramm@spoe.at

 

2231 Strasshof an der Nordbahn

Eva Kurzweil

Holiczer-Straße 12/11,

2231 Strasshof an der Nordbahn

+43 (664) 3733704

eva.kurzweil@noe-volkshilfe.at

 

2232 Deutsch-Wagram

Robert  Stastny

Richard Wagner-Gasse 9,

2232 Deutsch-Wagram

+43 (699) 10309064

ro.stastny.dw@aon.at

 

2241 Schönkirchen

Werner Kurz

Haselnußgasse 47,

2241 Schönkirchen

+43 (664) 4825495

gw.kurz@aon.at

 

2242 Prottes

Harald  Schmidt

Hauptplatz 4,

2242 Prottes

+43 (650) 6360564

harald.schmidt@airwave.at

 

2243 Matzen

Sabine  Mantler

Hofrat-Döltl-Straße 41/7,

2243 Matzen

+ 43 (699) 17850714

mantler.sabine@gmx.at

 

2244 Spannberg

Eduard Wagner

Neugasse 28,

2244 Spannberg

+43 (664) 73557109

eduard.wagner@a1.net

 

2245 Velm-Götzendorf

Alexander Kouba

Winterzeile 128,

2245 Velm-Götzendorf

+ 43 (664) 5488060

alexander.kouba@gmx.at

 

2251 Ebenthal

Sonja Radovic

Hofkellergasse 12,

2251 Ebenthal

+43 (650) 9393551

sonja.radovic@gmx.at

 

2252 Ollersdorf

Rene     Zonschits

Wilhelm Vockgasse 2,

2252 Ollersdorf

+43 (664) 1724110

zonschits@angern.at

 

2253 Weikendorf

Karl Roswald

Dammgasse 5,

Weikendorf

+ 43 (664) 8612902

k.roswald@gmx.at

 

2261 Angern an der March

Robert  Meißl

Feldgasse 14,

2261 Angern an der March

+43 (664) 5037282

meissl@angern.at

 

2261 Mannersdorf an der March

Johannes Tuchny

Dammweg 6,

2261 Mannersdorf an der March

+43 (699) 18656525

johannes.tuchny@aon.at

 

2262 Stillfried

Ernst Hahn

Postgasse 178,

2262 Stillfried

+43 (664) 1511644

ernst.hahn@a1telekom.at

 

2263 Dürnkrut

Herbert Bauch

Grillparzerstraße 24,

2263 Dürnkrut

+43 (664) 88739590

h.bauch@duernkrut.gv.at

 

2264 Jedenspeigen

Fabian  Kunrath

Hauptstraße 36,

2264 Jedenspeigen

+ 43 (699) 88811289

fabian.kunrath@gmail.com

 

2265 Drösing

Josef Kohl

Waltersdorfer Straße 30,

2265 Drösing

+43 (660) 3998288

josef.kohl1@gmx.at

 

2272 Niederabsdorf

Marliese Hinczica

Kuchlgarten 353,

2272 Niederabsdorf

+43 (699) 15059826

marliese.hinczica@gmx.at

 

2272 Ringelsdorf

Günter Kadlec

Florianig. 115,

2272 Ringelsdorf

+43 (660) 1000414

g.k.kadlec@gmx.at

 

2273 Hohenau an der March

Dieter Koch

Marktplatz 14,

2273 Hohenau an der March

+ (699) 11414403

dkoch3226@gmail.com

 

2281 Raasdorf

Helmut Lutz

Lindengasse 9,

2281 Raasdorf 

+43 (699) 11090628

helmut.lutz@aon.at

 

2282 Markgrafneusiedl

Wolfgang Skofitsch

Alfred Nagl-Gasse 11,

2282 Markgrafneusiedl

+43 (664) 2863829

skofaln@gmail.com

 

2283 Obersiebenbrunn

Herbert Porsch

Burgstallgasse 9,

2283 Obersiebenbrunn

+43 (676) 4818051

herbert.porsch@aon.at

 

2284 Untersiebenbrunn

Michael Egeal

Rugiergasse 25,

2284 Untersiebenbrunn

+ 43 (660) 6816118

michael.egel@hotmail.com

 

2285 Leopoldsdorf im Marchfelde

Dr. Clemens Nagel

Freiheitssdl. Block II 21/1/3,

2285 Leopoldsdorf im Marchfelde

+43 (650) 3931098

clemens.nagel@spoe-leopoldsdorf.at

 

2286 Fuchsenbigl

Robert  Taibl

Rußbachweg 9,

2286 Fuchsenbigl

+43 (664) 1306588

robert.taibl@gmx.at

 

2291 Lassee

Peter Gahleitner

Josefsgasse 14,

2291 Lassee

+43 (699) 12843507

gahleitner@live.de

 

2292 Engelhartstetten

Anton   Svatunek

Haydngasse 5,

2292 Engelhartstetten

+ 43 (699) 10740918

toni.svatunek@gmx.at

 

2293 Marchegg

Karl Heinz Klement       

Hauptplatz 15/1,

2293 Marchegg

+43 (664) 3931068

karlklement@gmx.net

 

2294 Breitensee

Karl Klementovic

Graf Salm-Straße 104,

2294 Breitensee

+43 (676) 7426648

karl.klementovic@bev.gv.at

 

2295 Weiden an der March

Elko Hiter

Dorfstraße 60,

2295 Zwerndorf

+ 43 (676) 9713115

elko.hiter@gmx.at

 

2301 Andlersdorf

Karl Vitek

Andlersdorf 57,

2301 Andlersdorf

+43 (660) 5609022

karl-v@aon.at

 

2301 Franzensdorf

Robert Nepp

Waldgasse 1,

2301 Franzensdorf

+43 (660) 5295631

robert.nepp@drei.at

 

2301 Groß-Enzersdorf

Andreas Hallbauer

Robert Stolz-Gasse 37b,

2301 Groß-Enzersdorf

+43 (664) 88773832

hallbauer@aon.at

 

2301 Groß-Enzersdorf

Ursula Adamek

Kastanienallee 22,

2301 Groß Enzersdorf  

+ 43 (699) 10000060

familie-adamek@gmx.at

 

2301 Mühlleiten

Wolfram Böhme

Dammstraße 19,

2301 Mühlleiten

+43 (664) 1274348

w.boehme1313@gmail.com

 

2301 Oberhausen

Michael Novotny

Klimt-Gasse 5/3,

2301 Oberhausen

+43 (676) 3445453

michael.novotny@aon.at

 

2301 Probstdorf

Horst Zinggl

Jubiläumsstraße 48,

2301 Probstdorf

+43 (680) 2185267

horstl.z@gmx.at

 

2301 Rutzendorf

Alfred Steininger

Glinzendorfer Straße 14,

2301 Rutzendorf

+43 (664) 5301747

alfred.steininger@gmx.at

 

2301 Schönau an der Donau

Hannelore Kolar

Schönau-Urfahr 5,

2301 Schönau an der Donau

+43 (676) 5403909

kolar.H.Schoenau@aon.at

 

2301 Wittau

Gerhard Baumann

Am Wiesenfeld 10,

2301 Wittau     

+43 (664) 6236920

baumann.g@aon.at

 

2304 Orth an der Donau

Sabrina Sackl-Bressler

Dr. Baumhacklstr. 10/9,

2304 Orth an der Donau

+ 43 (699) 17041981

sabrina@bressler.co.at

 

2305 Eckartsau

Heinz Biedermann

Pframa 80,

2305 Eckartsau

+43 (676) 7008224

renatefelber@gmx.at